All about Apps!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Just remembered this site exists
Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:58 pm by -xAzaLa

» I got banned
Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:16 pm by Noob

» How to reach second server + how to download older versions of graal to house jump and stuff
Fri Jul 27, 2012 1:16 am by D0nut5432

» Your Zombie Survival Plan
Fri Apr 20, 2012 8:05 am by HellitsElle

» Graal Gralats Hack???
Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:30 pm by moneybird

» fucking young perky tits
Tue Aug 02, 2011 7:04 am by Guest

» Wellnigh as cheap as warez
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:00 am by Guest

» buy facebook fans cheap dd
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:32 am by Guest

» Cracking the Gralat Code
Thu Jul 28, 2011 1:10 am by Guest

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Keywords
hack

Share | 
 

 Check this game out its SO fun

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Slim
Admin
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2010-08-22
Location : U.S.A.

PostSubject: Check this game out its SO fun   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:26 pm

So, I was browsing the AppStore, as usual. and I came across a really neat game. It is online with other people, and you get your own space ship. It's really fun, you buy ore and sell it and stuff, and shoot down other players. Maybe I'll do a video review and edit it into this post. It's called: Omniverse Live. Its really fun, check it out. Oh did I mention its FREE!
Heres a link:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/omniverse-live/id319520559?mt=8
Heres a preview vid someone made. (its a bit outdated but it gives u the picture.


Enjoy! My user in game: Slim
Thanks!

_________________
~Slim
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tinyurl.com/slimapps
iJack

avatar

Posts : 50
Join date : 2010-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Check this game out its SO fun   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:31 pm


cheers Finally a game like this sweet! Ill definitely have to check it out. Are there any quests or is it just an MMMO?


Last edited by [.~*Jack*~.] on Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:36 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Slim
Admin
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2010-08-22
Location : U.S.A.

PostSubject: Re: Check this game out its SO fun   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:33 pm

[.~*Jack*~.] wrote:
Slim wrote:
So, I was browsing the AppStore, as usual. and I came across a really neat game. It is online with other people, and you get your own space ship. It's really fun, you buy ore and sell it and stuff, and shoot down other players. Maybe I'll do a video review and edit it into this post. It's called: Omniverse Live. Its really fun, check it out. Oh did I mention its FREE!
Heres a link:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/omniverse-live/id319520559?mt=8
Heres a preview vid someone made. (its a bit outdated but it gives u the picture.


Enjoy! My user in game: Slim
Thanks!

cheers Finally a game like this sweet! Ill definitely have to check it out. Are there any quests or is it just an MMMO?

hmm i dont think there are quests but i really like this game, plus it doesnt drain battery NEARLY as bad as graal. Very Happy

_________________
~Slim
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tinyurl.com/slimapps
iJack

avatar

Posts : 50
Join date : 2010-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Check this game out its SO fun   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:41 pm

Haha ya I know I hate that so do you play Ill make an account and add you.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Slim
Admin
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2010-08-22
Location : U.S.A.

PostSubject: Re: Check this game out its SO fun   Wed Sep 01, 2010 11:09 pm

[.~*Jack*~.] wrote:
Haha ya I know I hate that so do you play Ill make an account and add you.
Just shoot me a PM with your friend code and ill add u Smile
heres my review vid.

Enjoy Smile

_________________
~Slim
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tinyurl.com/slimapps
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Check this game out its SO fun   

Back to top Go down
 
Check this game out its SO fun
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Can I check the error message displayed or not in Selenium?
» Blokus Game Giveaway *Canada and usa only*
» Future Forward Game Changer Award 2011
» Learning Palace Blurt Game Giveaway! *usa only*
» SoBe Lifewater Facebook SUMMER OF SoBe Game *usa only*

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
iTouchAppReviewers :: Apps + Games :: iPhone and iPod touch Apps + Games-
Jump to: